Simple, transparent pricing
The most powerful social media software to increase and monetize social traffic. Choose from any of our pricing plans that work to fit you as you grow.
Frenquently Asked Questions
What happens if I cancel my subscription?If you cancel your subscription, you'll no longer have access to the premium features at the end of the term (depending if you chose the monthly or the annually billing) but you will lose no data. Your team will no longer have access to your collaborative boards and you won't be able to create more than 3 boards, but you will still have access to comments and boards created while you subscribed a premium plan.
Is there a discount for annual subscriptions?Yes, if you choose to be billed annually, you will get a discount of 2 months on the total price and your subscription will be renewed each year.
Have more questions?Feel free to contact us by mail email@example.com